The award for Sri Lanka’s No. 4 Most Respected entity for 2019 is presented to Commercial Bank of Ceylon. From left to right: Nandika Buddhipala (Chief Financial Officer – Commercial Bank), Anil Boudewyn (Sales Director – LMD), Brian Emmanuel (Marketing Director – LMD), S. Renganathan (Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer – Commercial Bank), Sanath Manatunge (Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer – Commercial Bank) and Hasrath Munasinghe (DGM Marketing – Commercial Bank).