LMD Living
Tania Manthri
Telephone: (94 11) 2599600
Mobile: (94) 0714 951975
Email: tania@lmd.lk

PROFILES

Sasha Goonasekera
Telephone: (94 11) 2599600
Mobile: (94) 0713 728489
Email: sasha@lmd.lk

Dilhani Rathnayake
Telephone: (94 11) 2599600
Mobile: (94) 0718 651682
Email:dilhani@lmd.lk

LIVING SUPPLEMENTS

Ashanthi Colombage
Telephone: (94 11) 2599600
Mobile: (94) 0710 972083
Email: ashanthi@lmd.lk



Ryan Daniel
Telephone: (94 11) 2599600
Mobile: (94) 0715 646348
Email: ryan@lmd.lk

BULK COPIES

Ryan Daniel
Telephone: (94 11) 2599600
Mobile: (94) 0715 646348
Email: ryan@lmd.lk

Frank Gabriel
Telephone: (94 11) 2599600
Mobile: (94) 0719 301780
Email: frank@lmd.lk
Frank Gabriel
Telephone: (94 11) 2599600
Mobile: (94) 0719 301780
Email: frank@lmd.lk
Frank Gabriel
Telephone: (94 11) 2599600
Mobile: (94) 0719 301780
Email: frank@lmd.lk