Mr. Sanjaya Bandara, President of CA Sri Lanka presenting the first copy of the NFR guideline to Mr. Viraj Dayaratne, Chairman of the Securities and Exchange Commission in the presence of Mr. Heshana Kuruppu, Vice President of CA Sri Lanka and Mr. Nuwan Withanage, Chairman of the Task Force to Develop Non-Financial Reporting Practices in Sri Lanka.